Contact Us

The Government Center
404 West Palm Dr
Florida City, Florida 33034

The City of Florida City Values Your Input Please call our main phone number, 305-247-8221, if you need assistance

City Contacts

Administration 305-247-8221

City Clerk Receptionist
Jeniffer A Evelyn Alicia Hoyte
flacityclerk@floridacityfl.gov reception@floridacityfl.gov

Finance Department 305-242-8109

Finance Director Assistant Finance Director   Administrative Assistant
Chad Burkhalter  Jones, Kerry-Ann  
afd@floridacityfl.gov  financeassistant@floridacityfl.gov  
Customer Service Manager Payroll & AP Manager Senior Accountant  
Carter Lightbourn Francis-Scully, Doreen Frank Dunbar
csm@floridacityfl.gov payrollap@floridacityfl.gov FDunbar@floridacityfl.gov
Analyst Accountant Cashier
Robin Miller Walter Montenegro Gustavo Hernandez
rmiller@floridacityfl.gov wmontenegro@floridacityfl.gov cashier@floridacityfl.gov


Water Plant 305-245-9434

Water Plant Supervisor Water & Sewer Department Secretary
Jose Delgado Delna Elisme
jdelgado@floridacityfl.gov
(305) 248-6855
delisme@floridacityfl.gov
(305) 245-9434 

Water & Sewer Department Superintendent
Edel Villar 
Evillar@floridacityfl.gov

City Employees Email