Contact Us

    City of Florida City
City Hall 
404 West Palm Drive 
Florida City, Florida 33034

The City of Florida City values your input.
Please call our main phone number if you need assistance:
305-247-8221

City Contacts

Administration 305-247-8221

City Clerk Receptionist
Jennifer A Evelyn Alicia Hoyte
cityclerk@floridacityfl.gov reception@floridacityfl.gov


Finance Department 305-242-8109

Finance Director    Assistant Finance Director   Administrative Assistant
Chad Burkhalter   Kerry-Ann Jones
afd@floridacityfl.gov  
financeassistant@floridacityfl.gov

Customer Service/Utility  Billing Manager 
   Payroll & AP Manager Senior Accountant  
Carter Lightbourn    Francis-Scully, Doreen Frank Dunbar
csm@floridacityfl.gov    payrollap@floridacityfl.gov FDunbar@floridacityfl.gov

Analyst
   Accountant Cashier
Robin Miller    Walter Montenegro  
rmiller@floridacityfl.gov    wmontenegro@floridacityfl.gov cashier@floridacityfl.gov


Human Resources 305-242-8178
HR Director

Cindy Lyle
pdirector@floridacityfl.gov

Water Plant 305-245-9434

Water Plant Supervisor Water & Sewer Department Secretary
Jose Delgado Delna Elisme
jdelgado@floridacityfl.gov
(305) 248-6855
delisme@floridacityfl.gov
(305) 245-9434 


Water & Sewer Department Superintendent
Edel Villar 
Evillar@floridacityfl.gov

Community Development/ Planning and Zoning Dept.
Cindy Lyle, Assistant Director
305-242-8178
com-dev@floridacityfl.gov

Building and Zoning Department         Building Official                   

building@floridacityfl.gov                         Noe Martinez
                                                                 bdirector@floridacityfl.gov

FLCityEmployeesEMails